08 February 2009

inter rail : 6.fevereiro.2009

franz ferdinand: dream again [tonight: franz ferdinand, 2009]
thom yorke: a rat's nest [analyze (single), 2006]
the notwist: where in this world [the devil, you + me, 2008]
bat for lashes: the bat's mouth [fur and gold, 2006]

intercâmbio: au

death [au, 2007]
two seasons [verbs, 2008]

antony and the johnsons: one dove [the crying light, 2009]
jóhann jóhannsson: melodia (III) [fordlândia, 2008]
hauschka: morgenrot [ferndorf, 2008]
susanna: jailbreak (feat. bonnie 'prince' billy) [flower of evil, 2008]

au: boute [verbs, 2007]


No comments: